Apple Event: Where to Watch on October 16th

Apple Event: Where to Watch on October 16th





With the launch of the iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus less than a month behind us, Apple is already gearing up for their next announcement. Following their “It’s Been Way Too Long” invitation, the event is set to take place October 16th at 10am PST from the company’s headquarters in Cupertino, CA. Incipio will be reporting all the details of the announcement on our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram channels. Apple will also be live streaming the event on their website here or you can follow along on live blogs from sites like The Verge and CNET.

If you’re tuning in from another time zone, here’s a helpful guide of when to watch from your local time.

Pacific: 10AM
Mountain: 11AM
Central: 12PM
Eastern: 1PM
GMT: 5PM
London: 6PM
Paris: 7PM
Hong Kong: 1AM (October 17th)